Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mickey Christakos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mickey Christakos

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Denise Laman

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mickey has been my State Farm Agent for almost 25 years. She has seen us through hail, winter storms and every Texas weather event we have encountered with our home and our cars. She is amazing and we are so lucky to have her in our corner when we need insurance help."

David Hitchings

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mickey gave me my first loan for a vehicle when she was banking when I was 15 years old. I then followed her when she started her State Farm account and have been with her for years. There is a piece of mind you get when working with someone this long as well as having State Farm’s reputation behind you. State Farm has always taken care of me, my family and our belongings with great care and concern!"

Sooch

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Mickey and her staff. I say had because I moved out of state and was required to switch to a local agent in order to get my car registered. If you're looking for insurance go with this group. You will be happy."

Michael ONeill

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I don't understand the one or two bad reviews. I have been working with Mickey's office for 25+ years and never had a problem. They are always responsive. Super proactive. Willing to go the extra mile when needed. I have never had a problem or complaint. Both of my children have grown up and now use Mickey for their insurance needs. I highly recommend her and her team."

Lucero Martinez

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love Judy and Mickey and this office! They are all so friendly and personable and you can tell they really care for their customers best interest. I would highly recommend this office."

David Scott

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Only insurance company we have ever had. I think we are going on 30 years now. Whether you live in The Dallas Metroplex or not and are needing home or auto coverage and any other kind of coverage they are the best. They always do an excellent job taking the time explaining all your coverage options and in the unfortunate incident when you have to make a claim you have the confidence knowing that things will get taken care of in your best interest. I have researched other insurance companies every so often and cannot find another agent and team that is more economical or provides comparable superior customer service like they do! Top notch all around!"

Tim McCoy

August 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer of Mickey's since moving to Allen (forgive me Mickey for aging us) 29 years ago. I can work with any State Farm rep or other brand (and have been approached many times) but never had the need or desire. Mickey and her team have taken great care of my needs throughout that time. Always helpful, great at listening and offering suggestions, never in a sales-first way. I'm a fan and highly recommend her agency to all!"

Brenda Bryant

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency! If you are looking for an agency with your best interest at heart, this is your agency! Great staff. Judy and Nick are always very pleasant to work with!"

Jess Hemingway

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Easy location and nice people!! So thankful for this insurance group!!"

DORELL TOLBERT

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mickey C. and her staff ( Judy and Nick ) are wonderfully caring and professional."

Chmac97

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"GREAT SERVICE!! make you feel like family and they always seem ready to help!"

Gloria Gonzales

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are a great agency ! Judy rocks and Nick and Mickey are awesome . I would recommend them to family and friends."

sherriwomack

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for 35 years now. They are the BEST!"

Emily Aldridge

August 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Mickey, Judy and Nick go above and beyond for their clients!! Would recommend to anyone in Allen! They make you feel like family!"

Nicholas Christakos

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've had my insurance here my whole life. Excellent in every way!"
Profile photo of Pete Bright

Pete Bright

July 26, 2016

5  out of  5
"Great service"